Contact

Connect with us! We're interested in innovating and learning together, and would love to hear from you.

The EmcArts office is located in Harlem, New York City.

EmcArts Inc.   
132 W 121st Street, Suite #3 
New York, NY 10027    
(212) 362-8541    

Find us on Facebook (EmcArts, Inc and ArtsFwd) and Twitter (EmcArts and ArtsFwd)

Please note that we are having some difficulties with our phone lines. If you're trying to reach us, please email us directly as the first option. Thank you, and we're sorry for the inconvenience!

Louise Brooks | New Pathways Manager 
lbrooks@emcarts.org

Maura Cuffie | Program Manager
mcuffie@emcarts.org   
212-362-8541 x23   
 
Melissa Dibble | Managing Director   
mdibble@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x24   

Liz Dreyer | Senior Programs Manager & Process Facilitator
ldreyer@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x27

Richard Evans | President    
revans@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x28   

Millard (Mitty) Owens | Lead Process Facilitator
mowens@emcarts.org
212-362-8541 x25

Ben Sachs-Hamilton | Executive Assistant & Business Development Associate
bsachs-hamilton@emcarts.org
212-362-8541 x36

Ellen Shadburn | Operations Coordinator
eshadburn@emcarts.org
212-362-8541 x31

Denise Shu Mei | Communications Manager
dshumei@emcarts.org
212-362-8541 x29

Chikako Yamauchi | Research & Evaluation Manager
cyamauchi@emcarts.org
212-362-8541 x35